PDA

View Full Version : Favourite beer?

Call-sign_ENIGMA
06-30-2015, 02:33 AM
Since I sell beer for a living, I'm just wondering what's your go to brew?

Call-sign_ENIGMA
06-30-2015, 02:38 AM
My top five are:

1. Little Scrapper IPA (Half Pints Brewery)
2. Baltika #7
3. Czechvar
4. Shocktop Raspberry Ale
5. Becks (but only in the big bottles)

If I have to drink domestic, I'll go with "Lablue" as my French Canadian friend would say.

awndray
06-30-2015, 06:41 AM
It's hard to pick a favorite. I like trying different beers. We have a lot of micro breweries around here. I've had far too many different ones to count.

My usual beers are Beau's Lug Tread, MGD and Sleeman Draught. Lately I've also been having Coors Banquet and Heineken. When I want a cheap beer, I grab a Pabst Blue Ribbon or an Old Style Pilsner.

If I could get some in Canada, I would buy Salva Vida, Port Royal and Imperial from Honduras. I also like San Miguel from the Philippines.

lone-wolf
06-30-2015, 06:50 AM
Moosehead lager or Keystone lager

Apparently I have cheap tastes.

coastal
06-30-2015, 07:39 AM
This is my favorite most of the time

http://www.lcbo.com/content/dam/lcbo/products/487249.jpg/jcr:content/renditions/cq5dam.web.1280.1280.jpeg

Edenchef
06-30-2015, 09:59 AM
Mine always seems to be the one in front of me at any given time. I do know what I don't like, products from Labatts or Molsons.

Prairie Dog
06-30-2015, 11:20 AM
Apparently I have cheap tastes.

You and me both, MGD here. ....and the occasional Saskatchewan Pilsner.

Pizzed
06-30-2015, 12:12 PM
I'm not picky. Whatever is dam cold and within reach!

zulu
06-30-2015, 02:30 PM
Big rock traditional

wolver
06-30-2015, 02:49 PM
Blue in the East, Old Style in the West, Heineken if someone else is buying.

Spectre
06-30-2015, 04:26 PM