PDA

View Full Version : Now stocking M*CARBO accessories for Sub2000 and Savage Axis



hical.ca
04-28-2018, 08:25 PM
Just in, a full lineup of M*CARBO accessories for your Kel-Tec Sub 2000 and Savage Axis! These are high quality parts made in the USA, meant to improve overall comfort and performance. Sub2000 triggers in particular were in high demand.

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Bolt Tube Cover $31.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-bolt-tube-cover/)
https://i.imgur.com/YjplHHI.jpg?1

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Extended Charging Handle $62.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-extended-charging-handle/)
https://i.imgur.com/BUXkUkI.jpg?1

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Pro Performance Trigger Job Bundle - Curved Trigger $295.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-pro-performance-trigger-job-bundle-curved-trigger/)
https://i.imgur.com/OvHhjbc.jpg?1

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Trigger Job Bundle $229.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-trigger-job-bundle/)
https://i.imgur.com/B4vxEea.jpg?1

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 QD Single Point Sling Mount $62.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-qd-single-point-sling-mount/)
https://i.imgur.com/vlcMY1x.jpg?1

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Recoil Buffer $19.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-recoil-buffer/)
https://i.imgur.com/mmNsynq.jpg?1

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Stainless Feed Ramp Upgrade $69.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-stainless-feed-ramp-upgrade/)
https://i.imgur.com/VlNehxE.jpg?1

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Tactical Folding Rear Sight $136.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-tactical-folding-rear-sight/)
https://i.imgur.com/knA8Hpy.jpg

M*CARBO Kel-Tec Sub2000 Trigger Spring Kit $62.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-kel-tec-sub2000-trigger-spring-kit/)
https://i.imgur.com/IUHdWHL.jpg?1

M*CARBO Savage Axis Pro Trigger Kit $41.99 HERE (http://hical.ca/m-carbo-savage-axis-pro-trigger-kit/)
https://i.imgur.com/qWCSozf.jpg?1

Mark-II
04-28-2018, 09:25 PM
Nice. I bought some of their shotgun springs.

Gunrunner
04-29-2018, 06:14 AM
Installed the Mcarbo trigger tune up kit in my Marlin 60SS.
Results well worth the money and effort.