PDA

View Full Version : RESTOCK CAJUN GUN WORKS



DoubleTapAmy
10-01-2019, 09:33 AM
CAJUN GUN WORKS (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works)
Click the link for picture, pricing & descriptions!
Available Online and In Store!

CZ Shadow/2/85 Extended Firing Pin (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-extended-firing-pin-85)
Ultra-Lite 13/11.5 Firing Pin Kit CZ SP01 (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-firing-pin-kit-544-20)
Ultra-Lite 8.5/11.5 Firing Pin Kit CZ SP01 (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-firing-pin-kit-544-80)
Ultra-Lite 13/11.5 Firing Pin Kit CZ Shadow 2/85C (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-firing-pin-kit-544-60)
11.5lb Hammer/Main Spring (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-fhammer-spring-cz-115)
8.5lb Hammer/Main Spring (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-hammer-spring-cz-8500)
11lb Recoil Spring (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-recoil-spring-11)
10lb Recoil Spring (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-recoil-10)
Guide Rod-Stainless Steel for P-01 (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-guide-rod-ss-sp01)
Guide Rod-Light Weight Delrin for CZ Shadow 2 (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-guide-rod-s2)
CZ Shadow/2/75/SP01 Floating Trigger Pin (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-floating-trigger-pin)
Front Sight Retaining Pin (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-front-sight-retain-pin)
CZ Production Legal Hammer Kit (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-production-hammer-kit)
Reduced Power Firing Pin Spring (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-fps-rp)
Reduced Power Trigger Return Spring (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-trs-rp)
T3 Disconnector-Fitting Required (https://www.doubletapsports.com/cajun-gun-works/cajun-t3-disconnector)

Have Questions? Email us:info@doubletapsports.com Call us: 1-888-901-8110 Find us on Social Media: @doubletapcanada (https://www.instagram.com/doubletapcanada/?hl=en) @doubletapsports (https://www.facebook.com/DoubleTapSports/)
www.DoubleTapSports.com (https://www.doubletapsports.com/)